In the truest sense of the word, ABC is a member-run association. Members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of one of the largest construction-related groups in the world. 

The association is governed by a board of directors composed of delegates from each of ABC Florida Gulf Coast Area Councils and elected volunteer members. 

All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board. Anyone interested should contact the chapter office for additional details.


OFFICERS                                DIRECTORS                  

Scott Hoss

Scott Hossenlopp, Chair
Argos USA
  Joe Williams
Kimmins Contracting Corp.
  Mike Foley
Royalaire Mechanical Services
Ethan Adams, Chair-Elect
Adams Group
  Chris Johnson
Piper Fire Protection
  Frank Rygiel
Eric Mudge, 2nd Vice Chair
Equity Construction Solutions
  Scott Campbell
The Beck Group
  Jason Spears
Peninsular Mechanical
Richard Backa, Treasurer
  Scott Cox
Cox Fire Protection
  Debra Bauman

Jeff Doan, Secretary
J.O. DeLotto & Sons, Inc.
  Daniel Gochenaur
The Raynor Group
  Ken Curcio
Tri-City Electrical Contractors
Todd Fultz, Immediate Past Chair 
Plaza Construction

Steve Shae
Universal Fire Systems
  Brady Harris
Gilbane Building Company

Dave Turcios

David Turcios, Alternate Director
Nielson, Wojtowicz, Neu & Associates
   Brian Lambert, Alternate Director
Cotney Construction Law